Surprise by
choice & style
Frequently asked questions Customer If you want to contact us by phone, you can call the service hotline at (852) 2572-1880 to confirm such inventory, hours of operation, store activities, transportation lines, payment methods and after-sales service.
1. Lassen tiles have what philosophy? 2. I can buy your products online it? 3. Lassen tile catalogs What is this? 4. How can I get catalogs? 5. Goods catalog will be distributed and when? 6. You can tile layout I designed for it? 7. Take delivery of tile home, what can be done? 8. Delivery to the time required? 9. Why should charge the customers upstairs to charge fees and less than $5,000 delivery fee? 10. Why are some items out of stock from time to time? 11. Do you have a custom-made tile service? 12. Can be a replacement it? 13. Can order by telephone and recorded in the form of bank payment? 14. In Lassen tile shopping, you can choose which method of payment? 15. If unsatisfactory, may reflect to you what? 16. Lassen tiles how many kinds of goods? 17. Where did you purchase goods? 18. What are the goods in your product warranty as well? 19. How long after I extract it in order or arrange for delivery of goods? 20. Business hours?
1. Lassen tiles have what philosophy?
Our philosophy is to provide the public with a wide range of very affordable prices, and beautiful tiles and practical items

 

2. I can buy your products online it?
1.Provides online shopping services. To understand more products, please visit Lassen in WanChai tile purchase. In the shop, you can sense the characteristics of a wide range of goods and design, and learn decorating inspiration. ?
3. Lassen tile catalogs What is this?
Every year, we will print catalogs, free of charge for customers upon request. In addition to the directory you learned that about one-third of the year we kind of goods, the better to obtain from a lot of home furnishings inspired by the use of space. The home decoration good idea? In practice is just the cost much!
4. How can I get catalogs?
Can be directly downloaded to Lassen tiles can be obtained. We also provide mailing address we will offer free of charge. Limited, while stock lasts.
5. Goods catalog will be distributed and when?
Our directory is listed in a distribution of new varieties
6. You can tile layout I designed for it?
Yes, as long as customers choose the right tile or tiles you want the style of decoration, together with the plans provided to us, we will be 3 to 4 days of renderings show our guests.?
7. Take delivery of tile home, what can be done?
Purchase over $5,000, or free shipping to your local government can stop the delivery (the car side delivery) Note: For shipping charges upstairs and less than $5,000  a glance:
 
  
 
Hong Kong Island, Kowloon
New Territories,Tung Chung Town
Discovery Bay, Park Island
Delivery charges (car side cross) $380/$580
$380/$580
$380+300(Extra)
Upstairs fees (less than three elevators and stairs)  $15.00/box $15.00/box
 
$15.00/box
Upstairs fees (no less than twelve stairs to the elevator floor)

 

$22.00/box

 

$22.00/box $22.00/box
Upstairs fees (less than twelve lift + stairs to first floor)
$37.00/box
$37.00/box
 
$37.00/box
 
8. Delivery to the time required?
Every Wednesday and Saturday for the delivery time. Normal Saturday delivery orders for the Wednesday (three days in advance), and so on, such as processing of goods to  3 days.
9. Why should charge the customers upstairs to charge fees and less than $5,000 delivery fee?
Unlike other home stores, we never went upstairs and the delivery cost of less than $5,000, namely, the price of the goods into. In other words, you can buy the cheaper goods, while enjoying the freedom to choose these services.
10. Why are some items out of stock from time to time?
We have made every effort to ensure that every piece of goods published in the directory, there is enough stock for customers to buy. However, it is very popular because some items, plus the production time by row, it will sometimes appear out of stock.
11. Do you have a custom-made tile service?
We can do according to the requirements of the guests found close to the goods, if the custom of the more than 5,000 square meters, since the sample can be custom-made.
12. Can be a replacement it?
We offer a 7 day replacement guarantee (the same goods). If you want to return 10% more goods, you can bring along the invoice within 30 days and not use or unpacking goods to our store refund. However, all Lassen tile coupons, damaged the tiles, unwrapped, and has been truncated, the prices of the goods, as well as damaged goods after receipt (except for factory defects have been), we will not be returned. Refunds will be paid in the form of payment.
13. Can order by telephone and recorded in the form of bank payment?
Yes, customers only pay a small deposit, you can arrange delivery, receipt of all goods until paid off balance.
14. In Lassen tile shopping, you can choose which method of payment?
Cash, check, credit card (VISA, MasterCard, JCB cards, CUP).
15. If unsatisfactory, may reflect to you what?
If you think of our goods or services of any dissatisfaction, please call our Customer Service Hotline at 28933210 or fax to 25720363. You may also send comments? Email to enquiry@lassen.com.hk.
16. Lassen tiles how many kinds of goods?
We are about 500 variety of items to choose from. The other directories have been provided by the 1000 models.
17. Where did you purchase goods?
Made in China. Production equipment imported directly from the Europe, technical co-developed by the EU, both share prices cheap production base, with European production management and the popular European style, coupled with our cottage and a factory direct sales model, we can be very affordable price, to provide you with a variety of goods.
18. What are the goods in your product warranty as well?
In one year we will provide the protection of goods (except for special goods, we will specify). Year warranty, such as product quality is proven factory defects (including: cracking, spalling glazed, cold, heat). The non-human damage, the product from the receiving date of the invoice within one year by a free replacement by the Democratic Secretary or equivalent model of the same tile, not responsible for the maintenance costs.
19. How long after I extract it in order or arrange for delivery of goods?
You must purchase within 1 month from the date the goods or arrange their own extract your door. If the customer within 48 hours before delivery to change the delivery time, or because no one answered the door and shipping address need to re-arrange delivery, we will be charged.
20. Business hours?

10 am to 6 pm daily, Sundays and public holidays

(The above terms, only clever argument, and finally the transaction documents)
©2002-2013 Lassen Ceramic Tiles Ltd. All right reserved. Home Contact Disclaimer  TEL:(852)-2572 1880

裝新得更超值
我們的服務 如果您想要通過電話聯繫我們,可以撥打服務熱線(852) 2572-1880,確認存貨情況、營業時間、店舖活動、交通線路、付款方式和售後服務等。
1. 萊森磁磚抱有什麼經營理念? 2. 我可以在網上購買你們的貨品嗎? 3. 萊森磁磚的貨品目錄是什麼東西? 4. 怎樣才可以取得貨品目錄? 5. 貨品目錄會於何時派發? 6. 你們可以替我設計磁磚布置嗎? 7. 要把磁磚運送回家,有何辦法? 8. 送貨要需時多久? 9. 為什麼要向顧客收取上樓費費用及不足5000元以下的送貨費? 10. 為什麼部份貨品時有缺貨? 11. 你們有訂造磁磚的服務嗎? 12. 可以退貨嗎? 13. 可否用電話訂貨並以銀行入賬形式付款? 14. 在萊森磁磚購物,可以選用哪種付款方法? 15. 若有不滿意的地方,可怎樣向你們反映? 16. 萊森磁磚有多少種類的貨品? 17. 你們從哪裡購入貨品? 18. 有哪些貨品是在你們的產品保用之列? 19. 我要在訂貨後多久提取貨品或安排送貨? 20. 營業時間?
1. 萊森磁磚抱有什麼經營理念?
我們的經營理念,就是為大眾提供種類繁多、售價極之相宜、而又美觀實用的磁磚貨品。
2. 我可以在網上購買你們的貨品嗎?
可以提供網上購物服務。如欲體會更多貨品,歡迎親臨位於灣仔的萊森磁磚選購。在店內,你可以親身感受各式各樣貨品的特色和設計,並汲取佈置家居的靈感。
3. 萊森磁磚的貨品目錄是什麼東西?
每年,我們都會印製貨品目錄,免費供顧客索閱。你除可在目錄內,得知我們該年大約三分一的貨品種類外,更能從中取得不少居室布置、空間運用的靈感。這些家居裝修好主意,實踐起來都只是所費無幾!
4. 怎樣才可以取得貨品目錄?
可直接在網上下載, 亦可到萊森磁磚索取。我們更提供郵址我們會免費奉上. 數量有限,派完即止。
5. 貨品目錄會於何時派發?
我們的目錄會在有新品種上市即派發 。
6. 你們可以替我設計磁磚布置嗎?
可以, 只要客人選擇合適磁磚或想要裝修磁磚的風格,連同平面圖提供給我們, 我們將會在3~4天內將效果圖展示給我們的客人。
7. 要把磁磚運送回家,有何辦法?
購满3000, 即免費送貨到貴府可停車的地方交貨(車邊交收)
: 如需送貨上樓及不足5000元收費一覽:
 
  
 
香港區、九龍區
新界區, 東涌市
愉景灣, 珀麗灣
送貨費(車邊交)/(少於$3000元貨值)  $380/$580
$380/$580
$380+300()
上樓費 (有電梯而少於三級樓梯) $15.00/
$15.00/
$15.00/
上樓費 (無電梯少於十二級樓
梯為一層)

 

$28.00/

 

$28.00/ $28.00/
上樓費 (有電梯+少於十二級樓
梯為一層)
$43.00/
$43.00/
 
$43.00/
 
 
8. 送貨要需時多久?
每星期三及六為送貨時間,正常為星期三訂貨星期六交貨(提前三天),如此類推,如要加工的貨品要加多3天。
9. 為什麼要向顧客收取上樓費費用及不足5000元以下的送貨費?
有別於其他的家居店,我們從沒把送貨上樓及不足5000元以下的成本,計進在貨品的售價內。換言之,你可選購到更廉價的貨品,同時享有選擇這些服務的自由。
10. 為什麼部份貨品時有缺貨?
我們已盡力確保每件刊載於目錄內的貨品,都有足夠的存貨,以供顧客選購。但由於部份貨品實在非常暢銷,加上生產按排需時,故會偶有出現缺貨的情況。
11. 你們有訂造磁磚的服務嗎?
我們可以根據客人的要求盡找到接近的貨品,如果訂製的數量超過8000平方米,就可以來樣訂造。
12. 可以退貨嗎?
我們提供7日換貨保障(同一貨品)。如你想退回多出的10%貨品(半價回收),你可在30日內帶同發票及未經使用或拆箱的貨品,到我們分店退款。但所有萊森磁磚禮券、破損了的磁磚、解開包裝的、已截短的、優惠貨品,以及簽收後才損壞的貨品(出廠時已有瑕疵的除外),我們恕不退換。退款將以付款形式支付。
13. 可否用電話訂貨並以銀行入賬形式付款?
可以,客人只需支付很少的訂金,即可安排送貨,收齊貨才付清余額。
14. 在萊森磁磚購物,可以選用哪種付款方法?
現金、支票、銀行轉賬、信用卡(VISA、萬事達卡、JCB卡、銀聯)、 PayPal
15. 若有不滿意的地方,可怎樣向你們反映?
若你對我們的貨品或服務有任何不滿之處,歡迎致電客戶服務熱線28933210或傳真往25720363。你亦可把意見
電郵至enquiry@lassen.com.hk
16. 萊森磁磚有多少種類的貨品?
我們共有約500多款的貨品供你選擇。另目錄提供的就有過1000款。
17. 你們從哪裡購入貨品?
中國製造,生產設備由歐州直接入口,技術由中歐合作開發,既享價格廉宜的生產基地,有歐州的生產管理及流行的歐州款式,加上我們前鋪後廠的直銷模式,令我們可用極之相宜的售價,為你提供各式的貨品。
18. 有哪些貨品是在你們的產品保用之列?
在我們貨品會提供一年的保障(特殊貨品除外, 我們會注明)
一年保用期,如產品質量被証實乃出廠缺點(包括: 龜裂, 釉面剝落, 耐冷, 耐熱)。而非人為損壞,該產品由收貨日起,一年內憑發票由敝司免費更換同一型號或同等價值之磁磚,不負責維修費用。
19. 我要在訂貨後多久提取貨品或安排送貨?
你必須在購買日起1個月內自行提取貨品或安排送到府上。如顧客於送貨前48小時內更改送貨時間,或因送貨地址無人應門而需重新安排送貨,我們將收取費用。
20. 營業時間?
每天10時至6, 週日及公眾假期休息。
 
 
(以上條款,只供參考,最後以成交文件為准)
©2002-2013 Lassen Ceramic Tiles Ltd. All right reserved. Home Contact Disclaimer  TEL:(852)-2572 1880